Skip to main content

Your local TABC

TABC Headquarters Directory

Mailing Address:

Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission
P.O. Box 13127
Austin, TX 78711

Physical Address:

Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission 5806 Mesa Drive Austin, TX 78731

Main Phone Numbers

  • Main Switchboard: (512) 206-3333
  • Complaint Line: (888) 843-8222 (888-THE-TABC)
  • TDD (Texas Relay): (800) 735-2989

Divisions and Departments

Audit & Investigations Division
Phone: (512) 206-3300
Fax: (512) 206-3349

Business Services Division
Fax: (512) 206-3248

Credit Law
Email: credit.law@tabc.texas.gov

Enforcement Division
Phone: (512) 206-3400
Fax: (512) 206-3449

Executive Division
Phone: (512) 206-3221
Fax: (512) 206-3203

Excise Tax
Email: excise.tax@tabc.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 206-3342
Fax: (512) 206-3321

General Services
(Agency purchasing, records retention, real and personal property management, facilities leasing, fleet management, mail center operations and warehousing)
Phone: (512) 206-3254
Fax: (512) 206-3274

Grants
Phone: (512) 206-3420
Fax: (512) 206-3316

Human Resources Division
Email: human.resources@tabc.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 206-3220
Fax: (512) 206-3350

Innovation & Technology Division
Phone: (512) 206-3450
Fax: (512) 206-3281

Label Approval
Phone: (512) 206-3410
Fax: (512) 206-3349
Email: label.approval@tabc.texas.gov

Legal Division
Phone: (512) 206-3490
Fax: (512) 206-3498

Licensing Division
Email: licensing@tabc.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 206-3360
Fax: (512) 206-3399

Marketing Practices Division
Email: marketing.practices@tabc.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 206-3411
Fax: (512) 206-3349

Open Records Requests
Email: open.records@tabc.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 206-3443

Ports of Entry Division
Email: poe@tabc.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 206-3351
Fax: (512) 206-3449

General Questions
Emails: questions@tabc.texas.gov

Training Division (Includes TABC/Seller Certification)
Email: education@tabc.texas.gov
Email: seller.training@tabc.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 206-3420
Fax: (512) 206-3316

Webmaster
Email: webmaster@tabc.texas.gov