## \*\* Renew Online at https://online.tabc.texas.gov \*\*



## APPLICATION FOR TWO-YEAR RENEWAL OF BEER RETAILER'S ON PREMISE LICENSE (BE) AND WINE AND BEER RETAILER'S PERMIT (BG)

FORM BEER-ON (03/2018)

LICENSE/PERMIT NUMBER:CAREFULLY READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS				EXPIRES:							
1. Mailing Address:				2. Trade Name:							
				3. Location Address:							
				4. Mailing Address:							
LIC	CENSE/PERMIT NUMBER	ISSUE DATE	TWO-YEAR FEE	TWO-YEAR SURCHARGE	LATE FEE	TOTAL FEES I	DUE				
BONI	DINFORMATION	REGISTRY NO.									
5. Business Owner/Applicant (Name of license/permit entity or individual owner filing renewal application)											
This does not represent the entire business entity structure on file with the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission. The license/permit holder is responsible for notifying TABC of any organizational changes at any level of your business structure. Failure to do so may result in the cancellation of your license/permit.											
	LIFICATIONS	a made by you for th	no honofit of gomeone ele	se? If "YES," indicate be	Jow or attach	6.					
6.	explanation.	low of attach	0. [] TE3								
7.	Has the applicant, app disqualified by law or b Beverage Code? If "Y	ed entity become as Alcoholic	7. 🗌 YES	□ NO							
8.	Have there been changapplications? If "YES,	or previous	8.   YES	□ NO							

LICENSE/PERMIT NUMBER: FORM BEER-ON											
9.	Provide last 12 months of sales data.										
	Alcoholic Beverage Sales:	\$		Other Sales:	\$						
	Food Sales:	\$		Total Sales:	\$						
СН	ANGE OF CLASS ONLY										
10.	<ul> <li>10. Are you applying for a change of class? If "YES," FROM Wine and Beer Retailer's Permit (BG) TO Wine and Beer Retailer's Off-Premise Permit (BQ) or, FROM Beer Retailer's On-Premise License (BE) TO Beer Retailer's Off-Premise License (BF). </li> <li>10. YES N</li> <li>BG TO BQ</li> <li>BE TO BF</li> </ul>										
FOR BREWPUBS (BP) APPLICANT ONLY											
11.	11. Do you, the applicant, intend to sell your alcoholic product directly to other retailers?										
12. Do you, the applicant, intend to sell your alcoholic product to wholesalers/distributors?											
API	PLICANT CONTACT INFORM	IATION									
Business Phone # Alternate Phone # Cell Phone # (optional) E-mail (optional)											
WARNING: Sec. 101.69 of the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Code is as follows: "a person who makes a false statement or false											
representation in an application for a permit or license or in a statement, report, or other instrument to be filed with the Commission and											
req	uired to be sworn commits an	offense punishable b	y imprisonment	in the Texas Departme	ent of Criminal Justice	e for not less than 2 nor					
moi	e than 10 years."										
		NW 14 ( 0)	1	<b>ACKNO</b>	WLEDGMENT						
	If Applicant is:			AOIMO	VLLDOMLIN						
	Partnership Corporation Limited Partnership Limited Liability Partnership	Individual Owner Partner	PRINT NAME								
	Partnership Corporation		HERE								
	Limited Partnership			APPLICANT: <b>PRINT</b> N	AME						
	Limited Liability Partnership		SIGN								
	Limited Liability Company		HERE ▶	ARRIVANIE AVAILA	15 10 01101111 1501						
				APPLICANT: <b>SIGN</b> NA							
	Before me, the undersign		-		•						
nan	ne is signed to the foregoing a	pplication personally a	appeared and, d	uly sworn by me, states	under oath that he or	she has read the said					
app	lication and that all the facts the	nerein set forth are tru	e and correct.								
	SEAL		SIGN HERE ▶								
SEAL				NOTARY PUBLIC							



## **ALL RENEWAL INSTRUCTIONS**

**RENEW online** at https://online.tabc.texas.gov and login to your existing account or click the "Registration" link. Payments can be made by credit card or electronic transfer (ACH). Do *not* submit application by mail if you renew online.

**RENEW by mail:** Verify information shown in 1 through 5 for accuracy. Tradename and mailing address changes can be made directly on this form by marking through the incorrect information and entering the current information. Any other changes will require additional forms. Contact your local TABC office or the Licensing Division at 512-206-3360.

Sign this application before a notary public. Retain a copy of this renewal for your records.

**STATE FEES AND SURCHARGES** are printed on the front page. Please add your fees and surcharges together for the total amount due.

**PAYMENTS:** Must be paid with a cashier's check, money order or company check payable to the Comptroller of Public Accounts. Personal checks will *not* be accepted. The postmark date will serve as proof of timely filing.

**MAIL** your renewal, bond if required, and total amount due to:

TABC PO Box 13127 Austin TX 78711-3127

**NOTE:** Bonds may only be required for retail and manufacturer licenses/permits.

**LATE FILINGS:** If you do not file this application before your expiration date, your license/permit will expire and you must cease operations.

Your renewal may be filed within **30 calendar days** after your expiration date. A \$100 late fee will be required for **each** license/permit, in addition to all fees and surcharges.

**OTHER FEES:** Please note additional fees may be due to your city/county. It is your responsibility to contact these authorities to determine what amounts, if any, may be due and pay those fees. Failure to pay fees due to the city/county may result in administrative action against your license/permit by the commission.

For forms and additional information visit us at: www.tabc.texas.gov