%1\ TEXAS ALCOHOLIC
£| BEVERAGE COMMISSION

T

LICENSE/PERMIT NUMBER:

** Renew Online at https://online.tabc.texas.gov **

APPLICATION FOR TWO-YEAR RENEWAL OF
PRIVATE CLUB REGISTRATION PERMIT (N) AND
PRIVATE CLUB BEER AND WINE PERMIT (NB) WITH A
FOOD AND BEVERAGE CERTIFICATE (FB)

EXPIRES:

CAREFULLY READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS

FORM N-FB
(03/2018)

1. Mailing Address:

2. Trade Name:

3. Location Address:

4. Mailing Address:

LICENSE/PERMIT NUMBER ISSUE DATE

TWO-YEAR FEE TWO-YEAR SURCHARGE LATE FEE

TOTAL FEES DUE

/ /

BOND INFORMATION

REGISTRY NO.

5. Business Owner/Applicant (Name of license/permit entity or individual owner filing renewal application)

This does not represent the entire business entity structure on file with the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission. The license/permit holder is
responsible for notifying TABC of any organizational changes at any level of your business structure. Failure to do so may result in the cancellation

of your license/permit.
QUALIFICATIONS

6. Is this application being made by you for the benefit of someone else? If “YES,” indicate below or attach

explanation.

7. Has the applicant, applicant’s spouse, partner, officer, director or stockholders, of the licensed entity become
disqualified by law or by facts and conditions from holding a license or permit under the Texas Alcoholic
Beverage Code? If “YES,” indicate below or attach explanation.

8. Have there been changes since your original application that have not been reported on this or previous
applications? If “YES,” indicate below or attach explanation.

6. [1YES No[]

7. (1YES NO[]

8. L1YES No[]
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LICENSE/PERMIT NUMBER: FORM N-FB

9. Provide last 12 months of sales data.

Alcoholic Beverage Sales: $ Other Sales: $

Food Sales: $ Total Sales: $
10. Do you maintain food service at this location? 11. JYES NO[
11. Are the hours of operation for the sale and service of food and alcoholic beverages the same? 12. [JYES NO[]

PAYMENT INFORMATION FOR PRIVATE CLUB REGISTRATION PERMIT:

12. Refer to fee chart below to determine your Private Club
Registration Permit fee. Indicate fee option. [J OPTION 1 MEM — NUMBER OF MEMBERS:
If using Option 1, state the current number of club members: [] OPTION 2 SET — SET FEE SEE FEE CHART

NOTE: If you DO NOT renew your FOOD AND BEVERAGE CERTIFICATE (FB) you will be required to complete a Publisher’s Affidavit as
per Sec. 11.39. The Publisher’'s Affidavit and original notice must accompany this renewal.

PRIVATE CLUB REGISTRATION PERMIT FEE

Select your fee by choosing “membership” or “set” fee methods.
If paying per member, the fee is based on the greatest number of members in good standing during the year.
Surcharges are required to renew your permit, in addition to the two-year fee.

*Per Sec. 32.02(c), if Option 1 (membership fee) is used; you CANNOT use Option 2 (set fee) until the second renewal or a renewal subsequent to
the second renewal.

*OPTION 1 — MEMBERSHIP TWO-YEAR FEE *OPTION 2 - SET TWO-YEAR FEE
NO. OF MEMBERS FEE SURCHARGE FEE SURCHARGE
0 TOo 250 $1,500 $901 ORIGINAL $7,000 $901
251 TO 450 $2,700 $901
451 TO 650 $3,900 $901
1st RENEWAL $5,500 $901
651 TO 850 $5,100 $901
851 TO 1,000 $6,000 $901
2ND AND ALL SUBSEQUENT RENEWALS $4,000 $901
OVER 1,000 $6 PER MEMBER $901
PRIVATE CLUB BEER AND WINE PERMIT (NB) TWO-YEAR FEE OTHER TWO-YEAR PERMIT FEES (SUBORDINATES)
FEE SURCHARGE FEE SURCHARGE
PRIVATE CLUB BEER AND WINE PERMIT (NB) $3,000 $901 PRIVATE CLUB LATE HOURS PERMIT (NL) $1,500 $350
BEVERAGE CARTAGE PERMIT (PE) $40 $151
FOOD AND BEVERAGE CERTIFICATE (FB) $200 $576

IMPORTANT: Sec. 28.081. SUBSTITUTION OF BRAND WITHOUT CONSENT OF CONSUMER PROHIBITED. (a) The holder of a mixed
beverage permit or a private club permit, or the agent, servant or employee of a holder of a mixed beverage permit or private club permit
commits an offense if the holder, agent, servant, or employee substitutes one brand of alcoholic beverage for a brand that has been
specifically requested by a consumer, unless the consumer is notified and consents to the substitution.

(b) A holder of a permit who violates Subsection (a) of this section is liable in a civil suit to a consumer for damages resulting from the
substitution. The court shall award the prevailing party in an action under this section attorney’s fees and costs of action.

APPLICANT CONTACT INFORMATION

Business Phone # Alternate Phone # Cell Phone # (optional) E-mail (optional)

WARNING: Sec. 101.69 of the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Code is as follows: “...a person who makes a false statement or false
representation in an application for a permit or license or in a statement, report, or other instrument to be filed with the Commission and
required to be sworn commits an offense punishable by imprisonment in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice for not less than 2 nor
more than 10 years.”

ACKNOWLEDGMENT , ,
IMPORTANT: An officer must sign.
Before me, the undersigned authority, on this PRINT NAME
day HERE
of 20 the person whose APPLICANT: PRINT NAME
name is signed to the foregoing application personally appeared aIEGRNE
»
and, duly sworn by me, states under oath that he or she has read APPLICANT: SIGN NAME AS SHOWN ABOVE
the said application and that all the facts therein set forth are true SIGN
and correct. HERE »
NOTARY PUBLIC
SEAL
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\ TEXAS ALCOHOLIC
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ALL RENEWAL INSTRUCTIONS

RENEW online at https://online.tabc.texas.gov and login to your existing account or click
the “Registration” link. Payments can be made by credit card or electronic transfer (ACH). Do
not submit application by mail if you renew online.

RENEW by mail: Verify information shown in 1 through 5 for accuracy.

Tradename and mailing address changes can be made directly on this form by marking through the
incorrect information and entering the current information. Any other changes will require additional
forms. Contact your local TABC office or the Licensing Division at 512-206-3360.

Sign this application before a notary public. Retain a copy of this renewal for your records.

STATE FEES AND SURCHARGES are printed on the front page. Please add your fees and
surcharges together for the total amount due.

PAYMENTS: Must be paid with a cashier's check, money order or company check payable to the
Comptroller of Public Accounts. Personal checks will not be accepted. The postmark date will serve
as proof of timely filing.

MAIL your renewal, bond if required, and total amount due to:
TABC
PO Box 13127
Austin TX 78711-3127

NOTE: Bonds may only be required for retail and manufacturer licenses/permits.

LATE FILINGS: If you do not file this application before your expiration date, your license/permit will
expire and you must cease operations.

Your renewal may be filed within 30 calendar days after your expiration date. A $100 late fee will be
required for each license/permit, in addition to all fees and surcharges.

OTHER FEES: Please note additional fees may be due to your city/county. Itis your responsibility to
contact these authorities to determine what amounts, if any, may be due and pay those fees. Failure

to pay fees due to the city/county may result in administrative action against your license/permit by
the commission.

For forms and additional information visit us at: www.tabc.texas.gov
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