

APPLICATION FOR TWO-YEAR RENEWAL OF PRIVATE CLUB EXEMPTION CERTIFICATE PERMIT (NE) WITH A FOOD AND BEVERAGE CERTIFICATE (FB)

LICENSE/PERMIT NUMBER :				EXPIRES:							
CAREFULLY READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS											
1. Mailing Address:				2. Trade Name:							
				3. Location Address:							
				4. Mailing Address:							
- 11	CENSE/PERMIT NUMBER	ISSUE DATE	TWO-YEAR FEE	TWO-YEAR SURCHARGE	LATE FEE	TOTAL FEES	DUE				
		/ /									
BON	D INFORMATION				REGISTRY NO.						
5. Business Owner/Applicant (Name of license/permit entity or individual owner filing renewal application) This does not represent the entire business entity structure on file with the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission. The license/permit holder is responsible for notifying TABC of any organizational changes at any level of your business structure. Failure to do so may result in the cancellation											
•	our license/permit. ALIFICATIONS										
	Is this application being explanation.	low or attach	6. 🗌 YES	NO 🗆							
7.	Has the applicant, applicant's spouse, partner, officer, director or stockholders, of the licensed entity become disqualified by law or by facts and conditions from holding a license or permit under the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Code? If "YES," indicate below or attach explanation.										
8.	Have there been changes since your original application that have not been reported on this or previous applications? If "YES," indicate below or attach explanation.										

LICENSE/PERMIT NUMBER:				FORM NE-FB
9. Provide last 12 months of sales data.				
Alcoholic Beverage Sales: \$	Other S	ales:	\$	
Food Sales: \$	Total Sa	ales:	\$	
10. Do you maintain food service at this location?				10. 🗌 YES NO 🗌
11. Are the hours of operation for the sale and service of food and alc	coholic beverages	the sar	ne?	11. 🗌 YES NO 🗌
NOTE: If you DO NOT renew your FOOD AND BEVERAGE CERTIFIC per Sec. 11.39. The Publisher's Affidavit and original notice must acc			quired to co	omplete a Publisher's Affidavit as
IMPORTANT: Sec. 28.081. SUBSTITUTION OF BRAND WITHOUT beverage permit or a private club permit, or the agent, servant or em commits an offense if the holder, agent, servant, or employee sub specifically requested by a consumer, unless the consumer is notified (b) A holder of a permit who violates Subsection (a) of this section substitution. The court shall award the prevailing party in an action uncomplete.	pployee of a holde stitutes one bran and consents to t is liable in a civil	er of a r d of alc the subs suit to	nixed beve coholic beve stitution. a consume	erage permit or private club permit verage for a brand that has been er for damages resulting from the
	# (optional)			-mail (optional)
Pasificas i Hone # Attentate i Hone # Octil Hone	# (optional)		_	. maii (optional)
WARNING: Sec. 101.69 of the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Code representation in an application for a permit or license or in a statent required to be sworn commits an offense punishable by imprisonment more than 10 years."	nent, report, or ot	ther inst	trument to I	be filed with the Commission and
ACKNOWLEDGMENT				
	PRINT NAME			
Before me, the undersigned authority, on this day	HERE	APPLIC	ANT: PRIN	T NAME
of, 20 the person whose name is signed to the foregoing application personally appeared	SIGN HERE ▶	APPLIC	CANT: SIGN	NAME AS SHOWN ABOVE
and, duly sworn by me, states under oath that he or she has read the said application and that all the facts therein set forth are true and correct.	SIGN HERE ▶			
SEAL		NOTAR	Y PUBLIC	
	<u> </u>			



ALL RENEWAL INSTRUCTIONS

RENEW online at **https://online.tabc.texas.gov** and login to your existing account or click the "Registration" link. Payments can be made by credit card or electronic transfer (ACH). Do **not** submit application by mail if you renew online.

RENEW by mail: Verify information shown in 1 through 5 for accuracy.

Tradename and mailing address changes can be made directly on this form by marking through the incorrect information and entering the current information. Any other changes will require additional forms. Contact your local TABC office or the Licensing Division at 512-206-3360.

Sign this application before a notary public. Retain a copy of this renewal for your records.

STATE FEES AND SURCHARGES are printed on the front page. Please add your fees and surcharges together for the total amount due.

PAYMENTS: Must be paid with a cashier's check, money order or company check payable to the Comptroller of Public Accounts. Personal checks will **not** be accepted. The postmark date will serve as proof of timely filing.

MAIL your renewal, bond if required, and total amount due to:

TABC PO Box 13127 Austin TX 78711-3127

NOTE: Bonds may only be required for retail and manufacturer licenses/permits.

LATE FILINGS: If you do not file this application before your expiration date, your license/permit will expire and you must cease operations.

Your renewal may be filed within **30 calendar days** after your expiration date. A \$100 late fee will be required for **each** license/permit, in addition to all fees and surcharges.

OTHER FEES: Please note additional fees may be due to your city/county. It is your responsibility to contact these authorities to determine what amounts, if any, may be due and pay those fees. Failure to pay fees due to the city/county may result in administrative action against your license/permit by the commission.

For forms and additional information visit us at: www.tabc.texas.gov